Group photo from Brazil Workshop 2018-08.

Group photo from Brazil Workshop 2018-08.


Topic:
Rocky shores = RS
Sandy beaches = SB
Data science = DS
Seagrass = SG
Satellite data = SD

MEMBERS Country Affiliation Topic email
Abigail Benson USA OBIS-USA / USGS DS alana.jute@gmail.com
Alana Jute Trinidad & Tobago U. West Indies RS alana.jute@gmail.com
Ana Carolina Mazzuco Brazil Bentos - UFES RS ac.mazzuco@me.com
Andrew Cooper Canada DFO RS Andrew.Cooper@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Antonio Marques Brazil CEBIMAR - USP RS marques@ib.usp.br
Augusto Flores Brazil CEBIMAR - USP RS guca@usp.br
Ben Best USA EcoQuants NA ben@ecoquants.com
Brian Helmuth USA Northeastern University RS b.helmuth@northeastern.edu
Carlos Barboza Brazil NUPEM - UFRJ SB carlosambarboza@gmail.com
Cesar Cordeiro Brazil LECAR - UFF RS cammcordeiro@gmail.com
Edgardo Londoño Colombia U. del Valle RS edgardo.londono@correounivalle.edu.co
Edlin Guerra Mexico UNAM SB edlin.guerra@enesmerida.unam.mx
Eduardo Klein Australia U. Tasmania / U. Simon Bolivar RS eklein@usb.ve
Eleonora Celentano Uruguay UNDECIMAR SB ecelentano@gmail.com
Elva Escobar-Briones Mexico ICMyL - UNAM Deep sea escobri@cmarl.unam.mx
Emmett Duffy USA MarineGEO - Smithsonian I. SG DuffyE@si.edu
Enrique Montes USA IMaRS - USF SD emontesh@mail.usf.edu
Erasmo Macaya Chile U. Concepcion RS emacaya@oceanografia.udec.cl
Eulogio Soto Chile U. Valparaiso RS & SB eulogio.soto@uv.cl
Fernando Lima Portugal CIBIO - University of Porto RS fplima@gmail.com
Frank Muller-Karger USA IMaRS - USF NA carib@usf.edu
Gabrielle Canonico USA NOAA - IOOS Program manager gabrielle.canonico@noaa.gov
Gil Rilov Israel National Institute of Oceanography RS rilovg@ocean.org.il
Gregorio Bigatti Argentina IBIOMAR/CONICET RS gbigatti@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Guilherme Corte Brazil University of Sao Paulo SB guilhermecorte@yahoo.com.br
Inti Keith Ecuador - Galapagos Charles Darwin F. RS/SB inti.keith@fcdarwin.org.ec
Jonathan Lefcheck USA MarineGEO - Smithsonian I. SG LefcheckJ@si.edu
Juan Azofeifa Costa Rica CIMAR RS & SB juan.azofeifa@ucr.ac.cr
Kristin Wilson Grimes US VI CMES - UVI RS/SB kristin.wilson@uvi.edu
Luis Escudero Peru IMARPE SD lescudero@imarpe.gob.pe
Maikon Di Domenico Brazil PGSISCO - UFPR SB maik2dd@gmail.com
Maria Gabriela Palomo Argentina MACN RS & SB gabi.palomo@hotmail.com
Maria Kavanaugh USA CEOAS - OSU SD mkavanau@ceoas.oregonstate.edu
Maritza Cardenas Ecuador RIEAE - U. Guayaquil RS maritzacardenas@hotmail.com
Melissa Miner USA MARINe (UCSC) RS cmminer@ucsc.edu
Nicolas Moity Ecuador - Galapagos Charles Darwin F. RS/SB nicolas.moity@fcdarwin.org.ec
Nuno Simoes Mexico UNAM SB ns@ciencias.unam.mx
Patricia Miloslavich Australia SCOR RS pmilos@usb.ve
Rani Gaddam USA MARINe (UCSC) RS gaddam@ucsc.edu
Rui Seabra Portugal CIBIO - University of Porto RS ruisea@gmail.com
Sennai Habtes USA CMES - UVI SG sennai.habtes@uvi.edu
Yasmina Shah Esmaeili Brazil UNICAMP SB yasmina.shahesmaeili@gmail.com



COLLABORATORS Affiliation Country
María Martha Mendez IBIOMAR/CONICET Argentina
Juan Pablo Livore IBIOMAR/CONICET Argentina
Lorena Arribas Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia San Juan Bosco Argentina
José Fernandez Alfaya Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia San Juan Bosco Argentina
Gonzalo Bravo IBIOMAR/CONICET Argentina
Maria F. Cardona Gutierrez U. del Valle Colombia
Kevin S. Mendoza Arcos U. del Valle Colombia
Fabrício Angelo Gabriel Bentos - UFES Brazil
Helio Herminio Checon USP Brazil
Paulina Tapia Universidad de Valparaiso Chile
María Jesus Herrera Universidad de Valparaiso Chile
Ricardo Jeldres U. Concepcion Chile
Viviana Segovia Universidad Austral Chile
Ma del Socorro García Madrigal UMAR Mexico
María Muciño UNAM Mexico
Sofia Green Charles Darwin F. Ecuador
Raul Zambrano RIEAE - U. Guayaquil Ecuador
Cristian Campuzano RIEAE - U. Guayaquil Ecuador
Martha Montero RIEAE - U. Guayaquil Ecuador
Andrea Torres UEES Ecuador
Michael Martillo UEES Ecuador
Julian Pérez UEES Ecuador
Genoveva Torres Universidad de Guayaquil Ecuador
Zehila Zambrano UPSE Ecuador
Jefferson Arcos UPSE Ecuador