Group photo from Brazil Workshop 2018-08.

Group photo from Brazil Workshop 2018-08.


Topic:
Rocky shores = RS
Sandy beaches = SB
Data science = DS
Seagrass = SG
Satellite data = SD

MEMBERS Country Affiliation Topic email
Abigail Benson USA OBIS-USA / USGS DS alana.jute@gmail.com
Alana Jute Trinidad & Tobago University of West Indies RS alana.jute@gmail.com
Ana Carolina Mazzuco Brazil Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo RS ac.mazzuco@me.com
Andrew Cooper Canada DFO RS Andrew.Cooper@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Antonio Marques Brazil CEBIMar RS marques@ib.usp.br
Augusto Flores Brazil CEBIMar RS guca@usp.br
Ben Best USA EcoQuants NA ben@ecoquants.com
Brian Helmuth USA Northeastern University RS b.helmuth@northeastern.edu
Cara Estes USA USF NA cestes@mail.usf.edu
Carlos Barboza Brazil Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro - NUPEM SB carlosambarboza@gmail.com
Cesar Cordeiro Brazil Universidade Federal Fluminense RS cammcordeiro@gmail.com
Daniela Yepes Colombia INVEMAR SB daniela.yepes@invemar.org.co
Edgardo Londoño Colombia Universidad del Valle RS edgardo.londono@correounivalle.edu.co
Edlin Guerra Mexico Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico SB edlin.guerra@enesmerida.unam.mx
Eduardo Klein Australia U. Tasmania / U. Simon Bolivar RS eklein@usb.ve
Eleonora Celentano Uruguay UNDECIMAR - U. de la Rep. SB ecelentano@gmail.com
Elva Escobar-Briones Mexico Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Deep sea escobri@cmarl.unam.mx
Emmett Duffy USA MarineGEO - Smithsonian I. SG DuffyE@si.edu
Enrique Montes USA USF SD emontesh@mail.usf.edu
Erasmo Macaya Chile U. Concepcion RS emacaya@oceanografia.udec.cl
Eulogio Soto Chile U. Valparaiso RS & SB eulogio.soto@uv.cl
Fernando Lima Portugal University of Porto RS fplima@gmail.com
Frank Muller-Karger USA USF NA carib@usf.edu
Gil Rilov Israel National Institute of Oceanography RS rilovg@ocean.org.il
Gregorio Bigatti Argentina IBIOMAR-CONICET RS gbigatti@cenpat-conicet.gob.ar
Guilherme Corte Brazil University of Sao Paulo SB guilhermecorte@yahoo.com.br
Inti Keith Ecuador - Galapagos Charles Darwin Foundation RS/SB inti.keith@fcdarwin.org.ec
Jonathan Lefcheck USA MarineGEO - Smithsonian I. SG LefcheckJ@si.edu
Juan Azofeifa Costa Rica CIMAR - Universidad de Costa Rica RS & SB juan.azofeifa@ucr.ac.cr
Kristin Wilson Grimes US VI U. Virgin Islands RS/SB kristin.wilson@uvi.edu
Luis Escudero Peru IMARPE SD lescudero@imarpe.gob.pe
Maikon Di Domenico Brazil Universidade Federal do Paranˆ SB maik2dd@gmail.com
Maria Gabriela Palomo Argentina Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales RS & SB gabi.palomo@hotmail.com
Maria Kavanaugh USA Oregon State University SD mkavanau@ceoas.oregonstate.edu
Maritza Cardenas Ecuador Universidad de Guayaquil RS maritzacardenas@hotmail.com
Moyses Barbosa Brazil Universidade Federal Fluminese RS moyses_barbosa@yahoo.com.br
Nicolas Moity Ecuador - Galapagos Charles Darwin Foundation RS/SB nicolas.moity@fcdarwin.org.ec
Nuno Simoes Mexico Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico SB ns@ciencias.unam.mx
Patricia Miloslavich Australia U. Tasmania / U. Simon Bolivar RS pmilos@usb.ve
Rui Seabra Portugal U. Porto RS ruisea@gmail.com
Sennai Habtes USA UVI SG sennai.habtes@uvi.edu
Yasmina Shah Esmaeili Brazil Universidade Estadual de Campinas SB yasmina.shahesmaeili@gmail.com



COLLABORATORS Affiliation Country
María Martha Mendez IBIOMAR-CONICET ARGENTINA
Juan Pablo Livore IBIOMAR-CONICET ARGENTINA
Lorena Arribas Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia San Juan Bosco ARGENTINA
José Fernandez Alfaya universidad Nacional de la Patagonia San Juan Bosco ARGENTINA
Gonzalo Bravo IBIOMAR-CONICET ARGENTINA
Maria Fernanda Cardona Gutierrez Universidad del Valle COLOMBIA
Kevin Stiven Mendoza Arcos Universidad del Valle COLOMBIA
Fabrício Angelo Gabriel Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo BRAZIL
Sofia Green Charles Darwin Foundation ECUADOR
Helio Herminio Checon Universidade de São Paulo BRAZIL
Paulina Tapia Universidad de Valparaiso CHILE
María Jesus Herrera Universidad de Valparaiso CHILE
Ricardo Jeldres Universidad de Concepción CHILE
Viviana Segovia Universidad Austral CHILE
Elva Escobar UNAM MEXICO
Ma del Socorro García Madrigal La Universidad del Mar, campus Puerto Ángel, MEXICO
María Muciño UNAM MEXICO
Raul Zambrano BIOELITE ECUADOR
Cristian Campuzano BIOELITE ECUADOR
Martha Montero BIOELITE ECUADOR
Andrea Torres Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo ECUADOR
Michael Martillo Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo ECUADOR
Julian Pérez Universidad de Especialidades Espíritu Santo ECUADOR
Genoveva Torres Universidad de Guayaquil ECUADOR
Zehila Zambrano Universidad Península de Santa Elena ECUADOR
Jefferson Arcos Universidad Península de Santa Elena ECUADOR